HH:BTW 2017/Kandidatenliste

Aus Piratenwiki
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

Unsere gewählte Landesliste (Hamburg)

Platz
Name
Wohnort
E-Mail
Wikiseite
Twitter
Deine Themen/Schwerpunkte
1 Ralf Pichler Hamburg ralf.pichler[at]piraten-hh.de Ralf Pichler @PirateRanger Europa, Demokratie, Fairhandel
2 Arthur Kaiser Hamburg arthur.kaiser[ät]piraten-hh.de Arthur Kaiser @pbluros Wohnen, Wirtschaft, BGE
3 Markus Pöstinger Hamburg markus.poestinger[at]piraten-hh.de Markus Pöstinger @CarlKnutsen Mehr Demokratie, BGE, Netzpolitik, Bürgerbeteiligung & Transparenz
4 Friedhelm Michnia Hamburg friedhelm.michnia[at]piraten-hh.de @pirat_friedo Integration, Inklusion, Bürgerwille
5 Jörg Dürre Hamburg joerg.duerre[at]piraten-hh.de Jörg Dürre @biomotor Energie, Wirtschaft, Transparenz
6 Dorle Olszewski Hamburg Dorle.Olszewski[at]piraten-bv-nord.de @Dorle_O_ Bürgerbeteiligung, Bezirkspolitik
7 Heino Schenck Hamburg heino.schenck[at]piraten-hh.de Heino Schenck @BlossNicht0815 Bürgerbeteiligung, BGE
8 Frieder Kirsch Hamburg frieder.kirsch[at]piraten-hh.de Frieder Kirsch @ChristPirat Teilhabe, BGE
9 Wolfdietrich Thürnagel Hamburg pirat@muemmelmannsberg.de Transparenz, Grundeinkommen, Familie, Stadtentwicklung, Alterssicherung, Pazifist
10 René Pönitz Hamburg pirat (@) renephoenix.de René Pönitz @Treptauer Mobilität, BGE, Bürgerrechte
11 Gisela Schröder Hamburg gs[at]rschr.de Bürgerrechte, Menschenrechte, Transparenz, Kultur und Bildung/Ausbildung
12 Amadeus Brümmer Hamburg
13 Kai Ottlik Hamburg kai.ottlik[at]piraten-hh.de Kai Ottlik @KaiOttlik Netzpolitik, Datenschutz
14 Hartwig Olszewski Hamburg Hartwig.Olszewski[at]piraten-hh.de Bürgerbeteiligung, Transparenz, Bezirkspolitik
15 Martin Siebert-Schütz Hamburg martin.schuetz[at]piraten-hh.de @silberpagode Menschenrechte, Bürgerrechte, Asyl- und Integrationspolitik